Official Contacts

Text Samples

Admission Open: Admission Office and Account Office will remain Open on Saturday & Sunday

Official Contacts

Mr. Zarar Hussain

Chairman Board of Management

zararhussain@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. M. Sharif Bhatti

Principal

Ex Vice Chancellor of UET Taxila

Phone: 051-4926090 sharif.bhatti@scetwah.edu.pk

Lt. Col (Retd) Khurram Amin Malik

Director HR & Finance

Phone: 051-4926095 khurram.amin@scetwah.edu.pk

Lt. Col(Retd) Arshad Mahmud

Director Examination & Administration

arshad.mahmud@scetwah.edu.pk

Heads of Departments

Prof. Dr. Liaquat Ali Najmi

Department of Mechanical Engineering

BSc (UET Lahore)
M.Sc (GW University, USA)
Ph.D (RPI, USA)
Phone: 051-4926093 liaquat.najmi@scetwah.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Hassan Abbas

Department of Civil Engineering


Phone: 051-4926092
hassan.abbas@scetwah.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Umar Farooq

Department of Electrical Engineering

Ph.D (Electronic Engineering) [M. A Jinnah University]
Phone: 051-4926103 umar.farooq@scetwah.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. M Akram Javaid

Department Basic Science & Humanities

BSc (PU), M.Sc (PU)
PGD (Southampton), Ph.D (UK)
IMA (UK), PMS (PU) akram.javaid@scetwah.edu.pk

Website Management

Rizwan Aslam

web Developer

Main skills revolve around PHP, MySQL, JavaScript, jQuery, HTML, CSS, Bootstrap and WordPress.
Phone: 051-4926096
rizwanaslam@scetwah.edu.pk

Examination

Lt. Col(Retd) Arshad Mahmud

Director Examination & Administration

Phone: 051-4926102 arshad.mahmud@scetwah.edu.pk

Engr. Sohaib Naseer

Assistant Examiner

Phone: 051-4926102 sohaib.naseer@scetwah.edu.pk

-->